Republic of the Philippines


A world class and independent electric power industry regulator that equitably promotes and protects the interests of consumers and other stakeholders, to enable the delivery of long-term benefits that contribute to sustained economic growth and an improved quality of life.

Electric Cooperatives' Approved Rate Schedule


Region I
Region II
Region III
Region IV - Calabarzon
Region IV -Mimaropa
  • Busuanga Island Electric Cooperative, Inc. (BISELCO)
  • Marinduque Electric Cooperative, Inc. (MARELCO)
  • Occidental Mindoro Electric Cooperative, Inc. (OMECO)
  • Oriental Mindoro Electric Cooperative, Inc. (ORMECO)
  • Palawan Electric Cooperative, Inc. (PALECO)
  • Romblon Electric Cooperative, Inc. (ROMELCO)
  • Tablas Island Electric Cooperative, Inc. (TIELCO)
Region V


Region VI
Region VII
Region VIII


Region IX
Region X
Region XI
Region XII
Region XIII


Today at ERC
Saturday, May 28, 2022

Hearing Schedules
No Hearing!

© 2022 - Energy Regulatory Commission